Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: dirty little secret - all american rejects

Current Mood: concerned

8:42 a.m. - 06/01/2007
creepy dreams
So talk about a series of creepy dreams last night and yesterday afternoon. When I got home yesterday I was exhausted so I took a nap and I had the wierdest dream ever. I'm not gonna go into details but lets just say relationships were destroyed, hearts were broken, penises were injured and I was the cause of it all. Well partially the cause. After all it does take 2 to tango. But anyway I woke up really freaked out because it seemed so realistic. Then last night I had a series of similar dreams. I don't know whether to take them as a warning or a good sign or what. All I know is that I'd rather forget them.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!