Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: Sittin in a bar- rehab

Current Mood: hungover

11:00 a.m. - 07/22/2007
fun times in tampa
So I've been in Tampa for the oast few days and I'm having soooo much fun. Not only do I get to see my favorite sexy man, but I also get to hang out with Tiffany now that she and james have moved here. it's so much better than last time. it's like the perfect arrangement. I can go out wiht Tiffany and party and get trashed. Then come back and molest mr. homebody who never likes to go anywhere. Last night i did just that. Tiffany, James and I went out. I got sooo trashed I don't really remeber anything, but I know I had fun and that's all that matters. anyway i think I'm gonna go back to bed now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!