Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: Hate that I love you - Rhianna

Current Mood: sad

1:44 p.m. - 07/23/2007
I wish I was still there with you
Aww. I'm so sad. I'm back in DC after spending the past few days in Tampa and I had sooo much fun. I can't wait to go back. Unfortunately it probably won't be until September. So on Saturday night Mr. Homebody actually went out with me James and Tiffany. Unfortuantely he and James ditched me and Tiffany as soon as we got in so i spent most of the night looking for him and sending him evil text messages telling him to find some skanky hoe to take home. You know how drunk angry lea can be sometimes. I was so angry, but he always has a way of making me laugh so I got over it really fast. He wouldn't shut up about "his sexy" and how it's not his fault the girls just can't resist it. And he apologized for being to sexy for me to handle lol.
Then yesterday I actually got him out of the house again to go to Hooters with me Tiffany and James. Afterwards we all hung out and drank at his place. Again I had sooo much fun! I wish it wan't over. He did piss me off this morning before i left though with that damn video game but whatever. i forgive him as I always do.
I wish I was still there. It really sucks being so in love with someone and not being able to be with them all the time. While I was there I did ask him if he was still in love with me and he said he was but I didn't press the issue any further. You know how difficult it is for us to actually talk about that type of stuff.
I like these visits though because they give us the chance to get to know each other again because 3 years of not speaking really is a long time and plenty of time for people to change. Although from waht I can tell all of those traits that made me fall in love with him 6 years ago are still there. I just always feel so comfortable with him (well unless we're tlaking about our feelings) and let me just tell you that no one gives me as much pleasure sexually as he does, and given my history that is saying a whole lot. He can be shady as hell sometimes but I love him, I want him, I need him lol.

Now all that's fine and dandy but guess waht I still have slight feelings for 2 other guys. Not nearly as much as I do for him, but I'm just a girl who can't make up her mind.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!