Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: Break myself - something corporate

Current Mood: dissatisfied

10:41 a.m. - 09/27/2007
I'm willing to break myself.... why aren't you?
Due to my current dissatisfaction with every aspect of my life, I've been analyzing it and trying to figure out what I need to do in order to fix this problem. Most of it just involves being patient because I am currently in the process of taking steps that will lead me to professional satisfaction. But as far as my love life goes I realized that I want someone who is actually willing to fight for me and my love. It seems like I'm always the one who trys to overcome the problems that we have and the things that come between us. He's just willing to accept the fact that we aren't together and that we'll just have to settle for someone else, even though he claims to love me. Isn't real love worth fighting for? Isn't real love worth the chance? So as much as it pains me to say it, I think I'm gonna have to give up on the one I love and try to find someone who is willing to fight for me. Because I'm exhausted from all of my efforts, especially when they're not being reciprocated. I just don't think I can. I feel sick just thinking about it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!