Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: if i die - something corporate

Current Mood: relieved

12:13 p.m. - 11/12/2007
Finally out of my dreams
Last night the fact that I miss Duffie so much was somewhat overwhelming probably because it was his drunken rainbow six night. And the past 2 sunday nights i stayed up with him being his "shot girl" and had a genuinely good time just hanging out with him. I stayed up til about 4 talking to him online then fell asleep. And surprisingly on the night when I missed him the most I didn't dream about him. For the first time since I've been back he was not the star of my dream. Perhaps had I not been awakened by my ringing phone in the middle of my dream, he might had made a cameo because i wasin tampa,(except all the streets were the ones I'm familiar with in DC) And me and Trisha and Tiffany were in a cab to go to Prana. But on the way I met this really awesome guy and he and I started this flirtation that led to us liking each other a lot. In the dream we didn't know each other but I think he was this guy I used to mess around with a while ago. but anyway I digress.

So I think that love curse I've been under is finally starting to let up. Although I do still miss him terribly I finally got him to stay out of my sweet dreams.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!