Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: I hate how much I love you - Rihanna

Current Mood: annoyed

1:24 p.m. - 11/11/2007
sGet out of my sweet dreams, u only make them sour
SO first things first,a message to the love of my life: Stay out of my sweet dreams! you're just making them sour!

Seriously since I've gotten back from Tampa every dream I've had has had him in it. not necessarily starring him, but he''s at least made a cameo in evry one. And it fuckin sucks! This is not me! I'm not that girl! The girl who falls so madly in love that he's all i can think about awake or asleep. I am in serious need of some hot guys to distract me. Andre sent me a picture of navy danny. He's pretty hot so hopefully he'll bring him up to dc next weekend to distract me.

So back to this terrible haunting dreams. Last night I had like 3 all with him in it. One was really wierd so I decided to write about it. Okay so I think it was halloween and it took place in DC. Duffie had an apartment in Adams Morgan. And Trisha and I were club hopping there getting drunk. So I think I planned on crashing at his place at the end of the night. So i don't remember all the details, but it was really weird. Trisha and I ran into this guy we went to school with and he was a magical fairy. Literally and figuratively lol. So I think he owned a video store or somnething and we were in there and he was taking us on this magical adventure with fairy dust and magic and flying and rainbows and all this other stuff (I think it was symbolic of the fact that I'm pretty sure this guy is gay but he won't tell anyone). then i got a call from Duffie and he told me if I wanted to sleep there i'd better be there in 10 minutes and I was really far, so the video store fairy let me have his unicorn to get me there in time. So the unicorn got me to Duffie's apartment and then turned into a box that I took up with me. So then I get into the apartemtn and surprise surprise he's got a whole bunch of people over smoking and drinking. And he tries to confine me to the bedroom while he has fun with his guests and some skanky hos that were all over him and he swears that he'll have them all gone in 10 minutes and I'm pissed cause I rushed here on my unicorn to get there. So the unicorn pops out of the box and tells me to beat him at his own game. So I exit my bedroom prison after touching up my looks to make sure I look extra faboulous and I go out adn it looks like this partry isn't ending anytime soon. And I make my way around the room flirting with the guys and letting those skanky hos all over my man know that he's mine and give them the ultimate beatdown if they touch him. So then I go over to the smoking table where Duffie is and he's all trying to get me to go back in the bedroom and leave him alone. And I inform him that I'm here to see this other guy. the guy who was providing the green truned out to be our shady new roommate at JP who I slept with. So even though this guy really creeps me out and is shady as hell I am all over him to make Duffie jealous and he's wondering how I know him and when he finds out I slept with him he is not happy and goes into this jealous outburst. So basically he clears out the apartment and I get what I want. Alone time with my love. and that's all I remember.

Really weird right? Yeah. So here's another one. there was this halloween parade but I think it was in a church and I was with Duffie and we were having a great time and I think trisha and her bf were there and some other people. Then Stephanie shows up and of course I'm not speaking to her and Duffie is okay with that to. but then i remeber he and I having this conversation about waht exactly happened between us with Duffie and I explain to him that it's not a matter of me snooping, and that's why I hold nothing against him, it's a matter of my so called best friend sending those photos to the man she knows I'm in love with. Whether he requested them or not. he's not at fault. she is, because he's not my best friend or my boyfriend. I would like him to but for all intents and purposes he has no requirement to be loyal to me. She as my best friend should have. And he agreed completely and we continued acting all lovey dovey in her presence while shunning her and I think Trisha and everyone else who was there shunned her too because they were appalled at what she did to me also. Then I remember me and FDuffie getting separated by the parade and we couldn't find each other and then I was being whisked away even further from him to the airport by some random girl who apparently I had travel plans wioth. And all I wanted was to give him a kiss goodbye but I couldn't. And that's all i really remember.

The point of all of this is just that I want him out of my dreams. I want him to stop haunting my thoughts. It's not fair Cuase I'm sure I don't haunt his. Oh and one more thing. After the first dream with the unicorns I was awakened to his ring tone. He called me at liek 5 am. And at first I thougth I was dreaming. but no it realy was him so I answer half awake and half sleeping hoping he's calling to confess his love for me but of course not. He wants me to give him the number to the taxi company in tamaps. What the hell. You coulnd't have called somebody in tamap to get that or called information. yeah i have it in my phone but still. A 5 am call for that. With no explanation of where he is or waht he's doing or even so much as a thank you until 6 hours later. Seriosuly. Why am I in love with such a jackass? Love is the universes idea of a cruel joke.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!