Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:22 p.m. - 02/05/2008
Lions and Tigers and Bears oh my! lol
SO I've been throwing this possibility around for over a month now. But it is now official. I am going to be a part time keeper's aide at the Great Cats Exhibit at the Zoo! I'm sooo excited! Yeah the job pays nothing, literally, but it is gonna give me great experience, and look awesome on my resume. And who wouln't love the opportunity to work up close and personal with lions and tigers (no bears oh my lol). The work starts at 7 am and is gonna be stenuous, but like I said, I can't wait! I have no problem waking up early to go to a job where I get to hang out with some of the greatest animals ever. The zoo currently has 5 Sumatran Tigers and 4 Lions!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!