Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood: exhausted

6:37 p.m. - 04/01/2008
Occupational hazard: Guess who got attacked by a fishing cat
So I had a very exciting yet crazy day at the zoo. I got attacked by a fishing cat, well not really attacked I was standing too close to the mesh and he scratched me through it while I was locking the cage door and now have 3 stiches and a nasty gash in my arm to show for it. It's okay though. I still absolutely love my job and wouldn't trade it for anyhting in the world. Izzak the fishing cat who scratched me is still the cutest thing ever. He was just impatient about getting his food.

APRIL FOOLS!!!! (yeah I know I'm a dork)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!