Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood: dissatisfied

11:58 a.m. - 04/23/2008
fast forward PLEASE!
I am quite dissatisfied with my life. God I hate this job so much! Why can't I be done with all of my wildlife conservation schooling already and have a cool job working out in the wild to help protect wildlife? How awesome would that be! Or even a job fulltime at the zoo. Something that gets me away from this boring desk job in a feild I have no interest in. That's waht's really making me angry. This place is stressing me out to no end and I don't even like it here.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!