Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:14 p.m. - 07/10/2008
upcoming vegas vacation with the fam and cookies no more
So get this. I'm going to Las Vegas with my mom and brother for family vacation for my brother's b-day. Last year the two of them went wihtout me. So this time they decided to invite me. But here's the thing. Exactly how much fun am I supposed to have in aplace like that wiht my fmaily, who doesn't drink or party. I'm sure I'm gonna get wasted every night Im there and go gambling, but its gonna suck cause I won't have anyone to do it wiht.

On a totally differnt note, I don't think I'm ever eating sweets like cookies or brownies again. So I've been staying away form the empty calories for over a month now, but today I decided to treat myself to 2 double chocolate chip cookies with my lunch and I feel so sick now. Kind of like that feeling I get if someone ever slips meat into my food. My body is not used to digesting it, so I get really pukey, and that's how I feel after having eaten those cookies. And its not a nice feeling, so I think I'm done with them for good.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!