Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:21 p.m. - 09/02/2008
tension
I have some serious tension in my neck and back, a result of all the negativity in my life for teh past few days no doubt, and it's driving me crazy. I would kill for a precription muscle relaxer right now. Tim es like this also remind me of how nice it is to have a boyfriend. I'd call him up for a massage right about now. But alas, I am single and as a result have to suffer through the discomfort of having tense muscles. By the wat, any hot guys with magical hands reading this who are interested in being my own personal massuese give me a call.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!