Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

6:52 p.m. - 02/10/2009
birthday eve near death experience
So I'm walking home from the metro crossing 355 and some asshole coming off of king farm blvd comes speeding down the road turns onto the street im crossing and literally misses hitting me by inches. Pretty scary. What's really weird is that I was in a daze thinking about how sucky my life is and it pretty much almost came to an end. And on the eve of my 26th birthday too.

But anyway so I'm still not as excited as i should be avbout my birthday. Or as happy about life as I should be. I'll probably break down and cry at midnight again like I did last year.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!