Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:06 p.m. - 07/07/2010
I hate my family
Sometimes I hate my family. All they ever do is criticize and judge. They never see anything positive in anythin that I do. All they ever see is the negative. they harp on the fact that I go out and have fun and drink, but overlook the fact that in spite of that I manage to excel at my full time job, and put in at least 15 hours a week, if not more, volunteering for two separate organizations.
Sometimes it makes me want to kill myself. I feel like the only way to get across to them how much they hurt me with their negativity is something drastic like that. Don't worry, this isn't a pre-suicide note or anything. I would never do that. I like being alive too much. But i hate my family. One day when I can manage to get my act together enough to save money, I'm going to move away and never have any contact with them again. Fuck you assholes, I don't need you in my life!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!