Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:45 p.m. - 05/08/2011
I wish I were different
I wish that I were a more affectionate person. I wish that I had the ability to let the guys I date know how much I like them. I wish that I could initiate a kiss or hold a hand, or do anything without the guy initiating it first. I wish I didn't hate myself whne I got to the point where I really really liked a guy. I wish I wasn't afraid to express my feelings. I really really like this guy I'm dating, but I think he's pulling away from me. But it might possibly be my fault because I show no affection. I don't know what to do. I'm probably going to screw this one up just like I've screwed up every other relationship I've been in. If only he could read my mind. I hope he likes me as much as I like him and i'm not setting myself up to get hurt. That's the problem with likeing someone too much and caring too much. You set yourself up to be hurt.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!