Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:11 a.m. - 07/30/2012
-
In other news, work is making me sick. Constant migraines, Possible ulcer, general feeling of uneasiness. Every time someone asks me to do something, I want to punch them in the face, or cry. I'm about to get evicted from my apartment because I can't afford my rent, meanwhile they have me doing work that I should be getting paid double my salary for. it's not fair, and I'm getting so sick of it. And here's the kicker, even though I am sick from my job, I cna't go to the doctor, because I'm not even getting health insurance from them. Sometimes I wish that I would just suddenly drop dead from some kind of ailment I've unknowingly had for the past 6 years of being uninsured. I wouldn't have to deal with the guilt I might feel from committing suicide, because it wouldn't be my fault. Everyone else would have to deal with the guilt for taking advantage of me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!