Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:39 p.m. - 06/2/2006
admit your in love you stupid skank and then leave him the fuck alone
Not in love with him huh? last time I checked head over heels was being in love. And its stupid on your part because he can't be that heas over heels for you if he's been sleepong with with me the whole time. Waht kind of stupid girl with no self respect would fall for a guy who's been lying to her since the onset of theri relationship? Waht kind of silly ho would forgive his lies and still let him have sex with his ex girlfriend? And think that was amazing.
ANd she claims she wants to see him happy. Then get the fuck out of his life bitch. You're the drama. You're the unhappiness. He's a big boy, if he really wants to be with you he'll choose you. he's happy I gave him this choice because it gives him an excuse to get rid of you. It allowed him to see that he was just using you to hurt me as much as I had hurt him (his words not mine). So love him all you want, he could never really love anyone like you and the sooner you realize that the better off everyone will be. And at least be a fucking woman and admit to your feelings. Don't pretend you don't love him when you're talking to me, and that tis nothing serious to make the truths that I'm telling you hurt less.
I'll always be a part of his life. Which is obvious by the fact that no matter what he always forgives me and comes back to me. Who does he hold in his arms, after spending time with you? Me? Who does he wake up to kiss passionately in the middle of the night? Me? You're the epitome of everything he doesn't want and the sooner you realize that the better off you'll be. Just have a talk with one of his best friends. They'll take one look at you and say Jacob is rebounding hard core because you have all the qualities he hates in a girl and that he is disgusted by. Wake up and smell the coffee. You'll never have him the way you want him. Not as long as I'm in his life, and guess waht skank. I'm not going anywhere no matter how much you want me too. I might be leaving for 6 weeks to go home and work, but you cna best believe I'll be here almost every weekend spending time with who? You guessed it, the guy you love who loves me and always will love me. And don't you think its funny that this whole situation that he and I are in came about while you 2 were supposedly together. If he liked you as much as you hope and dream he does then he wouldn't have been sleeping with me and none of this would have happened. You need to stop being such a little bitch and stand up to him, not me. Because he made his own choice and that was to be with me in the open and you in secret an no self respecting woman would allow that. But I guess thats expecting too much. Skanks have no self respect. Oh you silly silly silly ho, I wish you could have 3 more years of life experience like we do to realize you've been used in the worst way becasue you let yourself fall in love. But I don't really care. In fact I'm quite tickled by the situation. You want me to be miserable, well looks like your karma came back to bite you in the ass, because he and I are goign to be happy and you poor thing are goign to be all alone wondering why this amazing guy could do this to you. I'm not forcing him into anything. I'm not manipulating him at all. he's a big boy and he's not stupid. And you don't need to worry about him being happy. He's plenty happy when he's spending time with me. Those are still the best moments of his life(his words again, not mine).

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!