Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:35 p.m. - 06/1/2006
Can't wait, stupid nasty skank
So I'm so anxious to see waht happens today. He says he's finally goign to leave her. I hope it actually happens. She is such a sneaky lying bitch though so she may manipulate him into changing his mind. But if she's okay wiht him kissing me and sleeping next to me and holding me then whatever. That just goes to show how desperate she is. Guys throwing themselves at her. yeah right. Who in their right mind has guys throwing themselves at her and still wants to be with the guy who's still in love wiht his ex girlfriend. The guy who still sleeps with, has sex with, kisses, hangs out with and cuddles with his exgirlfriend and who lets his exgirlfirend talk as much trash about her as she wants? What kind of girl has so little respect for herself that she allows her boyfriend to do that? Oh I know. Nasty skanks, who can't get anybody better. If she wants a half assed relationship she can have it. Just as long as she knows eventually he's coming back to me. He and I are forever. She's just a little distraction that came along to make things less easy. I hope he tells her today like he said he would. But even if he does I have a feeling she won't care. Girls with so little self respct fro themselves are like that you know. I hope he understands what I asked him to do, and understands I mean it. No half assed bullshit. I want it done, and I want it done all the way. Don't make me promises you're not going to keep. Finally be a man and stand up for yourself and take responsibility for your actions.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!