Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:37 p.m. - 06/1/2006
An im from the skank
So this is the IM I get from the skank.

"I hope you roit and die, you stupid lil bitch... you force him with a fuckin choice... if he choices me, you keep the baby... and if he doesn't you don't... you're the devil's spawn! I put up with so much shit from you, but not anymore... I hope even after I give you what you want he still leaves you for some girl that doesn't look as bad as you, and isn't as crazy as you fake ass is... I wasn't dumb at all... and I didn't have him wrapped around my fingers... and he liked me...and I liked him... you're crazy to think that you'll get him back this way... He's a coward now... but eventually he'll stop giving into your phsyco ass... and be with someone who can truely be with him... who can make him happy... which you don't do... you're the bitch that no one wants... I'm out of your life... not out of his... SO DEAL!"


She doesn't know waht she's talking about. And once again is sticking her nose where it doesn't belong. And he didn't like her. he just used her becasue she was the only perosn who showed any interest in him after I broke his heart. The sooner she realizes that the better off she'll be. I didn't make Jacob choose anything. He decided to do that on his own. And she was dumb. did she really think he was goign to stop sleeping with me, becasue guess what? He has been every night since you 2 got together. Did he ever sleep with you? No! And the night you wanted him to he turned you down like the skank you are. You need to realize he loved me, loves me and always will love me, and that you are nothing compared to me. He hates teh fact that you have a tongue ring and he's disgusted by the fact that your bi. Yeah he tells me about his feelings on that kind of stuff, and if you knew him at all you'd know that. And before you call someone ugly, you need to take a look in the mirror, although I know if probably hurts your eyes to see such a hideous sight. So take those giant bags under your eyes, that blotchy skin of yours and that cheap ass weave and get out of both of our lives. And I hope it kills you to know that every time you wish he were with you, he'll be with me. He's not a coward, he just doesn't like your skank ass, and couldn't wait to find an easy out from you once he realized the ugly (and I mean that literally) mess he had gotten himself into with you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!