Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:37 a.m. - 11/3/2003
Halloween Weekend
What a weekend I've had.....

Halloween was CRAZY!!!!!!!

So Jenn, Kersten and I finally decided to go as characters from the old cartoon Jem. We were the misfits. My costume consisted of a peice of sparkly sequinned fabric from walmart tied around me like a tube dress, these crazy boots, and eighties style hair and makeup. We all looked pretty slutty. But our costumes were rockin.

So anyway, our night began with many shots of Ciclon, then we went off to a house party. There were a bunch of kegs but they had all gotten tapped so we decided that we would need to just carry our own beers around for the night since most partys would get tapped quickly. So we went back to the apt, and walked to WinDixie to pick up some Corona, which we put in a backpack, and then continued to walk to JP. At the JP gate we ran into Danny, Alex and Chad on a way to a party at Players Club so we got in the car with them and tagged along. Danny was drunk and he was some kind of treat bearing bandit with a pillowcase of candy condoms and tampons and while stopped at a light he threw one of each into the car of this guy beside us.

Whne we got to the party my drunkeness really hit, and things got crazy. Jenn and I somehow ended up making out with each other, and these guys, and doing 3 way kisses wiht them. At some pointI was sitting on top of this guy making out wiht him and Joe being the dick that he is sometimes pulled up my dress and took some scandelous pictures. Apparently the reason why we left the party is becasue Jenn and I got kicked out, but honestly I don't remember that at all. Somehting about going into the bathroom where the keg was with Chad and trying to lock the door... I don't know. Oh and all those guys think we're Priscilla and Tori of course.

The next stop was Universtiy Commons. Our old stomping ground. It felt so weird being there. That place has so many memories. So yeah the party there had kind of died down and we were outside or something. I was really drunk so I don't remember, and I especially don't remember what happened next. Apparently some guy was walking by and all of a sudden I just attacked him and started kissing him out of nowhere. SO we went back to his apartment and I had sex with him. Twice. No body knew where I was and the guy kept taking my phone form me, but finally they found me, and Arty was there. He took us back to Jefferson Pointe, where I was bored off my ass becasue we were jsut sitting at their apartemnt and I was still really drunk so I still wanted to party. I don't remember this but aparently I got into a fight wiht Jenn and said I'm never speaking to her again. (We all know that didn't happen).

While there, in my boredom I decided to call Stephanie and somehow we started talking about Duffie and I got angry at him and said that everything was completely over, and when we went back to our apartment to meet up with the army men I made a little video for him announcing what a dick he was.(This is kind of important later).

But anyway, back at the apartment, Ricky, Jeremy and a new army guy Branden show up. We all just kind of hung out. Ricky and Jenn went to bed, and Kersten And Branden wresteled for the camera for quite some time becasue they liked each other and the sexual tension was insane. At some point on the camera there are ass shots of Jenn, Kersten and Ricky, and a crotch shot of Kersten. ANyway, after we were all in our designated bedrooms, instead of having sex with Jeremy right away I started talking to him about random shit becasue I was drunk off of my ass. I think I was explaining to him about how I treat sex like guys do, and god knows what else I told him, but anyway, I think I might have scared him off becasue after our sex (which by the way was fabulous per usual) he left instead of spending the ngiht like he usually does, but that's okay becasue when I drunk I prefer sleeping alone anyway. Anyway, after he left I wnet and harrassed Jenn and Ricky, then Kersten and Branden becasue they weren't having sex. I commanded branden to take his pants off before I left them alone.

A few hours later Jenn woke me up and in my state between sleep and awake, I told her something about how I was playing pin the tail on the jackass. When I finally got up I was still really drunk and I vaguely remember talking to Kersten and Branden about why they didn't have sex and telling her to think of all guys as penises. Oh and Jenn and Ricky had a little problem, so I guess they won't be hooking up anymore.

The next night was kind of boring. Ricky, Branden and some other guy came over. The other guy told us he was goign to buy cards and never came back. Ricky passed out, and Arty came over and jenn went to her room with him. So I ws left with the lovebirds. The gayness was killing me. But anyway. Kersten was intent on me having sex that night even though I really wasn't in the mood to becasue of the whole Duffie situation.

Which reminds me. Let me fill you in on that. Halloween night he called me when I was with the UC guy, and the UC guy answered my phone. Duffie assumed that was my new boyfriend, hung up and sent me an e-mail saying that he can take a hint and he understands that it's over now. It's so weird that he called that night becasue I spent the night talking about what an asshole he was for not calling.

ANyway, back to Saturday, and Kersten trying to pimp me out. SHe calls Jeremy pretending to be me and leaves him a message telling him that he's a good fuck and I would like to fuck him again tonight. SHe also calls soem other guy who I've never met before pretending to be me and left him a message asking him if he wanted to come over and have sex. In spite of kersten's efforts I went to bed alone. And I thought that's the way it would stay. But then I got a phone call form my psycho, and I was drunk and half passed out so I allowed him to come over, and had sex with him. And that was my weekend. Oh aside form the fact that they came over again today just to hang out while one of them was wiht some girl and they left us with much beer, Barcardi, and some SoCo. Oh and we learned that Mack is married. Isn't that weird. Especially since he was supposed to be in love with Kersten.

Anyway, I still haven't heard back form Duffie. I sent him an e-mail expllaining that the guy who answered my cell phone was a friend of mine holding my phone for the night becasue there were no pockets in my costume, but who knows if he'll beleive me or not. I so pissed that I missed his phoen call. I really want to talk to him. I guess I'm not as over him as I thought I was.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!