Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:38 a.m. - 11/13/2003
A long weekend with the army boys
Well the weekend is about to begin and I'm planning for it to be a wild one since it's Homecoming weekend, so I thought I should recap last weekend's adventures before this weekend's begin.

Okay so Friday night Ricky and Branden came into town and this time they decided to stay with us. That night wasn't too exciting. We drank. Zach came over. Arty, Dre, and Jacob came over and Branden and Ricky interrogated them about thier relationships with Jenn and KErsten. Arty, Dre and Jacob left. Kersten suggested we all go swimming, so we did. Then Kersten abandoned us so that she could finally after 3 weeks have sex wiht branden, who was passed out on her bed. We swam some more, and that was that. No action for me that night.

The next day Ricky and branden went back to Georgia to pick up Mac and came back with both Mac and some other guy we had never met before. I think his name was Ed but KErsten decided that he looked like a Bobby, so that's what we called him all weekedn.

OKAy so here goes Saturday. It was a wild one. Let's see it started with some shots of Bacardi, and then chuggin a bottle of Cruzan for 30 seconds. So I don't remember most of it, but I'll sum up what I do remember, or at least what I was told happened. So I'm not sure about the order of things, but Danny came over with his 2 brothers who were visiting and Chad and Alex. I gave my views on vegetarianism, and about how I hate fish as a species. Danny and his brothers left but Chad and Alex stayed and Alex told me he wanted to fuck Jenn's brains out. Ricky punched Arty in the face and Arty called the cops so Ricky spent the night in jail. Somehow I ended up hooking up wiht Jacob and spent quite some time in my bedroom with him and asked him to be my makeout buddy. And I passed out in jenn's with Mac becasue my bed was occupied by Jenn and Jacob. And that's about all I can say about it becasue I really don't remember much more than Danny being here.

Sunday morning was funny. Me, Jacob, Kersten, Jenn, and Mac all congregated into my room while Branden and Bobby went to bail out Ricky. All I remember is Mac still drunk, becasue well he's always drunk (I've never seen the boy sober. He wakes up in the morning and has a beer with breakfast.) anyway, he was pacing my room saying Fuck multiple times and telling us to die. We tricked him into thinking that they had left him here with us for the weekend, and his response to that was another series of fucks. But anyway, Ricky got back, we watched portions of the video from the night and that was that.

Anyway, Sunday was supposed to be a day of no drinking, but MAc, who like I said never stops drinking, was drunk and decided to use my computer to blasts music and sing. So yeah, everyone else went to sleep leaving me to deal with his drunkeness. SO when he suggested I get drunk with him I just gave in. I figured the drunkeness would make it easier to deal with. SO I drank a full cup of straight rum and I got drunk. And Mac gave me my own personal concert, then he passed out in my lap, and I woke him up becasue I had just gotten drunk and somehow we ended up having sex. And that was Sunday.

Monday night we decided to get a keg since there was no school on Tuesday becasue of the holiday. It was us, Danny Zach Jacob and the army boys. Branden broke out a bb gun and was shooting people with it, which was quite annoying. Nothing much happened that night. Well, Zach joined the I'm in love with Kersten club, but that about it. It was jsut us getting drunk and hanging out. We had fun becasue we were drunk and that's all that matters. At some point Bobby, Mac, and Danny brought these 2 girls home from a bar but they left not long after their arrival they left. Possibly becasue of us, becasue earlier we were talking about how girls just don't like us. But anyway. I made out with Jacob some then he passed out. Kersten and Mac danced in my room, then Kersten passed out, well actually she went to have sex with Branden. Ricky and Jenn had sex becasue Jenn was a horny bastard all night long. Bobby passed out wiht Fellow, the cat. They were so cute together. And I was left up drinking with MAc again, and somehow we ended up in Kersten and JEnn's bathroom having a serious dicussion about stuff that we had never told anyone else and about the problems we have with life. That was weird to say the least. I guess it was all the alcohol. Well anyway after that he passed out and I went to pass out in Jenn's room, but I thought that she and Ricky might be having sex again, so I left and went to sleep in my bed with JAcob. And that was that. Oh yeah, and somehow at some point my blinds fell down.

Anyway, the next day the army boys left. But not before purchasing another BB gun and having a war with it all around the apartement and apartment complex. The poor pizza guy got caught in the line of fire when he came to deleiver our food. But yeah, that was our weekend. Oh and they left us with Branden, so he is still here, and god is he annoying. Between farting on us, and shooting us wiht the bb gun, and being just plain annoying, I'm sick of him. But Kersten's not becasue they're been fucking like rabbits, and Kersten is a very sexual person, so I'm sure she'll miss that. Well anyway, they're coming back tomorrow and I can't wait. Why? Becasue McPhee is coming with, and I'm in desperate need of some good sex. So that was our very long weekend with the army boys.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!