Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

10:05 a.m. - 2006-06-09
BORED BORED BORED
Bored bored bored!
I'm so bored!
Tonight sucks because despite my best efforts to keep my friends awake by making them strong genuine Italian espresso (straight from Italy and all), they all passed out or something like that.
Os now I'm bored, bored, bored.
And I won't get to see Jacob until forever becasue he's at this stupid "lock in" for AMC. Soemthing like building employee morale or some shit like that. I guess at a minimum wage job that pretty mcuh sucks you gotta do that. I really feel bad for those people becasue I've never had to work a minimum wage job in my life, so I'm really lucky.
But anyway I digress. I really hate the fact that he's locked in with her. I know its not that big of a deal anymore, but still, why does she get to be with him tonight unitl like 6am while I'm home by myslef.
Err. I really don't want to care. I really want to put this whole stupid drama hit behind us. Me and jacob have been having so much fun lately. Just like the good old times, and my distrust could ruin that. But seriously. Why should I trust him? He's done nothing but lie to me about the whole Fatimah situation from the start.
But anyway on a different note. I love Kersten and I can't wait til she moves back. I love Michelle. Even when she's a drunkard and passes out on me. I love Mel. She's awesome. And Will too, he's always ther for me. I love all of my friends. I should focus on the good stuff in my life, and not the bad. it's a lot better for me. And they really are the good stuff. They rock. They're the best friends ever.
I fianlly took my CLP test today. It felt sooo good to get that off my chest. Now I just need to worry about how I'm getting to my appointment onTuesday, and how I'm getting my medical withdrawl from my Renaissance Drama class. It sucks. Why did I take that class. I mena I really thought he whole medical withdrawl thing was a thing of my past. My undergrad carreer. i guess not. I guess thats just what happens.
God, somebody entertain me please. I'm about to break out a book or something. I need soemthing to do. Stupid drunkard friends. Stupid lock in taking Jacob away from me. So So bored. i could go to sleep. But I don't want to.
Oh I talked to my bro today. I'm tryin to get him to visit again. I'm determined to break him out of his shell if i kills me.
I'm also determined to work the MK thing again and do my 3-3-3 thing if it kills me. Hope they don't. Don't think they will, 'cause I'm awesome like that. But if they do, I leave everything to Kersten. She'll divy up all my stuff for me so In don't need to worry about it.
Oh well I guess I am gonna try to hit the sheets. nighty night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!