Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:25 a.m. - 9/7/2003
Sex on the Lawn
So yeah, last night was definitely a wild night. After the Maryland game (which by the way, we won GO NOLES!!!) we had a party at Arty and Dre's. It was a lot of fun, and to sum it up, I got really drunk on hunch punch, had sex with this cute guy on the lawn in back of their apartment. Lost my underwear. Gave a bunch of hickies to some guy. And puked all over the lawn. I don't remember anything that happened after the sex on the lawn, actually I don't even really remember how we got out there, or how I managed to leave my underwear out there, but the best nights are always the ones you can't remember.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!