Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

7:11 p.m. - 11/01/2006
Acceptance
So, there comes a moment in everyone's life when they realize that they can't hold on to the past, and that whether they like it or not, they have to grow up.
I have just had that moment. I have just come to accept the fact that I am moving back to DC in December. I still cringe at the thought of it. But we all have to grow up sometime. I'm gonna miss parties, and clubs in tallahassee, and the warm weather, and hanging out with Joe, but it has to happen.

At least when i move I'll have a job and be making lots of money. So I can go visit kersten finally. And I can come back to visit tallahassee, and I can go down to sofla to visit michelle. I'm gonna spend so much money traveling. But it'll be worth it to keep in touch with my friends, who have really become more like family over the past few years.

This really sucks. I guess I should start cleaning my room, so that the packing will be made easier.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!