Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

3:03 a.m. - 11/01/2006
Blue Heaven is a place on earth!
Soooo

How funny is it that tonight, out with mara and tiffy, I met a guy named joe duffie! lol! I feel like it was supposed to be a sign of something. What I don't know! But Something difinately! lol!

"They say in heaven love comes first! Blue heaven is a place on Earth!"

That song also played! And it reminded me of how much I miss my bffs Michelle, and Kersten! And I'm drunk so I'm gonna go to bed now! But not before saying haow much I'm gonna miss my meshellgem, and how much I already miss my lima frijole! Kersten! I can't wait til I'm makin money in Dc so I can come to ft. lenord wood and hang out with you! I miss you so mcuh! the only person in the entire world who understands me!Oh my meshelgem and lima frijole, we'll get to that blue heaven eventually, because it is a place on earth!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!