Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

5:03 a.m. - 11/05/2006
drunken ramblings....Ihate both of u!
You know what I have to say to the whole situation, and I'm piss ass srunk so don't take this too seriously, but you're afuckin dickhead. I'm soorry that when my friends were talking smakck about you for once in my life I didn't defend u b/c it was true! And I'm sorry that u don;t like strong women and thats how I get when I'm drunk bitch!

But whatever.

You couldn't repeat waht I had to say about the whole convo, and that leads me to believe that u just sit around and like to hear me listen to what u say and not actually hear waht I ahve to say, whihc leads me to believe that you're a self centeredd dickhead! Okay, not really,I still love all the time I spend wiht u, but still. Don't get all pissy over something, like that! Seriously, my friends already don't like u, and thats not gonna change.

I hate the fact that I lost my phone tonight! It fickin sucks! And I hate the fact that guys are such dickheads sometimes! That really sucks too. And I really hate the fact thatmy Michelle is leaving me next week! Oh what will I do without her? I miss her so much already!

Oh and I'm soooo over noth of my bfs right now, cause they're both fuckin lyin ass dickheads! So I'll go out wiht tiffany and have my fun and meet hot guys and not feel guilty at all! I'll find a guy who actallly responds to my phone calls, and talks to me when I'm as pissed as I am rihgt now! But I'll still remember all the good times we shared, when u actually pretended that u cared about waht I was feelin and it wasn't all about u, and I'll love those times, and wish that it was still that time, as I sit in my room, alone, waiting on a call from my bootycall and nothing more, and hopin that one of u has the sense to realize waht you've lost!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!