Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

6:54 p.m. - 11/05/2006
being drunk is funny
Drunken ramblings are funny. I guess I meant what I wrote, but not as ahrshly as I wrote it. I was sooo drunk last night. i really don't remember anything. Damn BW3 and their clear long islands lol. But it was a lot of fun. We took over 200 pictures so I kind of pieced together the night. But apparentyl I did a whole lot of talking. And that's definately not a good thing b/c when I get that drunk I say everything that has ever gone through my mind about a subject. And apparently I confessed my hatred to Josh for stealing Michelle away from me. lol. I feel bad, but he knows that I don't mean it. I love him. I just wish Michelle didn't spend so much time with him. He's a thief. He stole her from me, lol.
It sucked not having a phone all day, but apparently Will just got a call and its at Franchy's so we're gonna go get it soon! Yay! I was so lost without it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!