Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

9:01 a.m. - 11/06/2006
Time Machine Please
Can somebody build a time machine please so that I can go back and do things a little bit differently?

Like maybe not getting such a bad case of senioritis senior year of high school, and maybe not goign to Marymont aka hell on earth, and maybe not neglecting school to party when I came to fsu. And definately not deciding to date Jacob, although I did get Michelle out of that, so maybe breaking up iwht him sooner than I did.

I guess things happen for a reason. Had I not done some of those things I'd like to change then I might not have met some of my best freinds. But still, woulnd't it be nice if we could go back and make the right choices? You know waht? I'd settle for goign back to when I first movied to Tallahassee. If I would have done things just slightly differently back then my likfe could be completely different than it is now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!