Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:58 p.m. - 11/07/2006
No longer stuck between an idiot and an asshole
So I'm no longer stuck between an idiot and an asshole. I decided to say to hell with the both of them. But last night I had a horrible, yet oh so wonderful dream about the asshole that reminded me of why I allowed him to be a aprt of the equation in the first place. Underneath that asshole exterior he really is a good guy and sometimes he lets that accidentlly come out. And I like a challenge, so I'm determined that I can keep digging and digging deeper until I find that sweet guy that I know is there somewhere. And we get each other. Niether of us likes to talk about whats bothering us. We like to pretend that everything is fine and dandy and live in our own little fantasy world. Oh and the passion! The passion between us is indescribable. When we kiss it really is like we're the only two people on the planet.
I'm gonna still try to stick to my guns and say no when it comes to him, but for some reason I can't seem to get him off of my mind. I really am an addict for dramatics. lol.

As far as the idiot goes. I don't know. I guess we'll still be freinds becasue he ddin't do anything that wrong. I just got sick of all the bullshit he likes to throw around.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!