Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:43 p.m. - 11/30/2006
LOL... No more game for the aussie!
lol.
I don't know why i'm so entertained by this.
Maybe because I'm drunk.
Who knows?
But all the scandelous secrets are coming out involving that aussie ho, and I have to stop myslef from laughing.
Not at the girls involved in the situation, but at him. He really thought he was this big player and that he could get away with this shit, but he was sadly mistaken. And now he's screwed, and everyone knows waht a ho he is, and like I said I can't stop myself from laughing, because ho guys like him deserve to have stuff like this happen to him.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!