Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

9:59 p.m. - 12/02/2006
Lovesick=evil; and Thrusday night
I've come to the conclusion, that the lovesick feeling, as wonderful as it may seem....and trust me it seems wonderful!!! Is the worst feeling you can ever have. And not just becasur your stomach gets all tied up in knots and you feel like you're gonna vomit every time you see him, and you can't breather, and you can't function.... No, but becausre, that feeling makes you do stupid things, or rather not necessarily stupid things, but things "in the name of love."
Which is partial bullshit, but I can't say completely bullshit becasue I'm a little lovesick for someone right now, so I'm doing that stupid stuff and it feels so right! Kersten knows what I mean.
I love him so much, and my heart is 100% his, but he does such stupid shit that should make me hate him, and my mind keep's saying forget about him, but my body keeps saying he's the one for me, and I just don;t know what to do.
By the way, I'm drunk, so who even knows if I'll feel this way sober. But all I know is I think he's the guy that wants me next to him when all his dreams come true and vice versa.....
AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That's all I can say....
Oh and a side note, thursday was tons of fun. First I think I have a stalker b/c someone kept call me private, and then i had joe andswer and they hung up, and then they called again and joe answered again and they hung up again, so then I answered and guess what? anopther hang up, and then they called 2 more times, but I didn;'t answer. But anyway, after that I went to Bullwinkle's and I met a guy and I made out with him on the dance floor, he was a good kisser, but I don;t remember his name, ore really what he looked like, but I know he was cute, and that;s all that matters....

Anyway, UI'm about to get ready for another night of complete and utter drunkeness.....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!