Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

5:09 p.m. - 12/06/2006
I look so hot rihgt now
So before this weekend starts, let me tell you about last weekend, and about how hot I look right now as aresult of last weekend.
Okay, Thursday night was a lot of fun, Me and tiffany got trashed and went to Bullwinkle's as usual. We decided to try our experiment again, to get me to stop being such a snob and actually meet guys, and guess what? it worked, I met this guy, who from what i can remember is cute, and made out wiht him on the dance floor. but his friend was being a hater because Tiffany wasn't interested in him, so that's as far as it went, but he called me, so i need to call him back so we cna hang out again, but you know how bad I am at that. But anyway.
Friday we didn't do anything b/c Tiffany had the lsat Sat. morning so I helped william make the mosed disgusting things as pops for this movie he was working on. To give you an idea some of the things we made were jello wiht squid and seaweed floating in it, frog legs, and jellyfish soup. it was really gross.
Saturday I went to help william work on this set he needed to build, and after we got home we drank some wine mixed with champagne. Then i went to Joe's and had some wine with him. And i don't know everything gets hazy after that. Tiffany came over and we were supposed to go to a club and meet curtis. But that didn't work out. Why? Because drunken me, fell in the parking lot of the place we were supposed to go, scraped my face up really bad, and chipped my tooth. I was bleeding pretty badly, so we just went home after that. Apparently, when Tiffany dropped me off I asked her to drop me off at Joe's house, and I hung out with him for a little while and he cleaned up my face. I don't really remember that, but I'm told that's waht happened. So now, I look so hot with my forhead all bandaged up, a chipped tooth, and cuts and scratches all over the rest of my face. And I didn't even drink that much. I had 2 glasses of wine mixed with champagne with William, and then about 2 glasses of wine with Joe. maybe it was the champagne that did it. Who knows.
All I know is that this weekend i will not get so drunk, so I can actually enjoy the weekend, one of my last weekeneds in Tallahassee. Although I'm gonna have to get pretty drunk to forget about my face. lol

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!