Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

10:43 p.m. - 12/07/2006
Unexpected...Some guys actually want to meet u!!!
So, befotre Thrsday night begins, although I am quite drunk right now, I have tonsay what happenecd when I called make out guy from last week, finally(lol). He wants to see a movie or something with me on Monday. Crazy right? I'm not used to this date shit since Ajcob, and that was a long time ago. I so thought this was all aboput sex, and I'm not totally opposed to that, but a little more, sometime soon, is not so bad. I can't wait to see him again!
Sure i don't remember waht he looks like, or anything like that, but I did go to dance with him, and normallly I don't talk to strangers. he's still pretty hot, and nice, and I definately qwouldn't mind spending more time with him,
so hopefully it will happen sometime in the near future!!!!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!