Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:48 a.m. - 12/12/2006
countdown to graduation: 4 days
So last night was supposed to be my date, but it got cancelled at the last minute. I was kind of relieved because it was just gonna be reallly awkward goign out with someone when I didn't even remember what he looked like. or his name for that matter, lol.

But anyway, I'm really sad about this whole graduaiton thing. I cna't believe that next wednesday I'll be leaving tallahassee for good. I'm so sad about it. No more Thursday nights at Bullwinkle's with Tiffany, no more artsy stuff and cooking with William, no more late night movie watching and talking with Joe. I'm really gonna miss him. He's so much fun to hang out with, and I love talkign to him. He's become my best friend in tallahassee. Aw, graduating sucks. It all came up so quickly. There are so many things I was supposed to do, so many people I was supposed to hang out with before I gradauted. And this whole packing thing sucks.

I've found some interesting things though. I found another diary. This was the one from summer 05. And it was really weird b/c I was dating jacob but I was pretty much obsessed with finding my ex. I would have dreams about him, and think about him all the time. But I pretty much established I'd never see him again. But guess what? Like 2 months later I found him on facebook. And the next summer I actually hung out with him. How wierd is that. But anyway, the point is, I wanted to break up with Jacob back then. In fact in one entry I wrote about how I was not looking forward to going back to tallahassee because I hated the thought of spending time with Jacob, and that the only reason I was with him was because I didn't want to break his heart. I guess thats why I just told everyone we were broken up instead of actually doing it. Anyway, my point is that looking back on stuff is really weird.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!