Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

9:45 a.m. - 01/25/2007
who's in my audience?
I wonder who actually reads this stuff. It's funny because I used to guard my diary with my life. I'd never ever want anyone to ever read the stuff that was in it, and now I post it online for the world to see. I guess its probably because I don't think many people actually read it. But then again I read the blogs that my freinds post so who knows. But I'm interested to know, so if you're reading this send me a message or something. I promise it won't make me any less truthful with what I write in here, but I want to know who my audience is :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!