Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

3:32 p.m. - 02/09/2007
Sleepless nights and an aching heart
I'm in love. But not with the person who most of you would expect. He's completely wrong for me, and an all around horrible person, and he sometimes takes advantage of me. He definately doens't deserve my love, but I can't help it. He has this crazy hold over my heart and he always will. When I'm with him the world around us disappears. All of the complications that surround us don't matter. But that's the problem. I'm not with him enough. Our time together is very limited.

It's so frustrating. I wish that we could just be together, but he has to make things so difficult. He thinks that he's not good enough for me. He tells me that I deserve better, and I do. But my heart wants him and only him. There is so much passion between us. No one else has ever made me feel this way. My life would be perfect if I could just be with him. I just don't get him. He creates complications where none need to exist. He has told me on many occasions how wonderful I am, and how happy I make him, and how much he would love to be with me. SO why isn't he? Maybe one day, and hopefully soon, he'll get his life together, and realize how much I love him, and we'll finally be able to be together.

But for now I'm stuck with sleepless nights and an aching heart.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!