Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: Simple kind of life - No Doubt

Current Mood: envious

3:40 p.m. - 07/27/2007
that damn biological clock of mine
My damn bilogical clock is ticking away and it's telling me that I want a baby and a husband asap. Meanwhile the rest of me is appalled at the thought of giving up alcohol and cigarettes for 9 months, and of giving up my weekend getaway booty calls to be tied down to just one person for the rest of my life.

Waht's a girl to do?

It just seems like everywhere I turn people my age or even younger than me are having babies and getting married and it makes me want it too. I know I'm not really ready for that stuff right now, but I really want it damn it!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!