Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: Everybody Hurts - REM

Current Mood: only slightly overwehelmed

11:54 a.m. - 08/21/2007
Emotional Breakdown now over
Okay. I guess you can disregard that last blog. I'm feeling much better now. Crying has ceased. I faced the wicked witch and turned in my corrected forms and signed off on my time and feel pretty stupid for getting so upset. But I mean I have been extremely overwhelmed dealing with a lot of crap lately so I guess I had to let out all of those emotions eventually. Everyone needs a good cry every once in a while and I guess I gloomy rainy gray day like today was the perfect day for it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!