Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood: annoyed

3:23 p.m. - 09/08/2007
Shadiness
You know waht? I really am a shady lady. Right now I'm in the process of planning to do something very shady. But whatever. I don't feel bad because I have the feeling that the men in my life are currently partaking in their own shady activities, and you know me, if someone is gonna do something to me, I'm gonna do it back to them only a lot worse. I think that's my main problem when it comes to relationships. If I suspect something is going on I don't confront them about it I just do what they're doing only worse.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!