Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: almost lover

Current Mood: depressed

6:19 a.m. - 02/01/2008
how dare you
So my last night ended up sucking majorly! I fuckin hate this whole situation! I hate the fact that we live so far apart. it fuckin puts suck a huge damper on things. We got into this huge argument about the fact that I don't trust him, and hello! Should I. I mean come on really? And then the argument escelated away from my favor with the fact that i mentioned my ex while we were about to fuck last time, so pretty much I AM SCREWED. It really sucks, cause its my last night in town and all i am going to remeber is a lot of crying and honesty that didn't need to be had and more crying.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!