Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:21 p.m. - 05/08/2008
quick weekend recap
Okay, so it's been a while, so here's an update entry. This past weekend I went to Delaware with Kate and had a great time as to be expected. On Saturday night we went to seacrets and I met this one guy who was in the army and actually knew those army guys i used to hang out with back in the day. He bought me a couple of drinks and we were talking for a while but somehow we got separated and that was that. Then around closing i met this other guy I only talked to him for a little while becasue of the closing situation. But anyway the point of this story is that I really liked the male attention I got. I liked being told how beuatiful I was because both of the guys did it in that elaborative way. They told me I was the most beautiful girl in the club and then they elaborated on why.
Anyway I aslo talked to Duffie a lot since last Saturday was his b-day and he was depressed. He says it's cause he's getting old (so I made fun of him and told him karma is a bitch) but I really think it's cause he couldn't spend his birthday with fabulous me :)
Crazy how things work out right? How things can change in just a matter of months? I was saving up all this leave to go and visit him for his birthday for 10 days. But since our relationship took that bad turn with that stephanie incident I've decided no more visits. So now I've got a ton of leave saved up and no where to go. (Well actually I do have a bunch of other friends who live far away so I can always go and visit them).
But anyway, moving on, my hatred for my job probabaly peaked this week. For no reason in particular, just because. All week it has been like pulling teeth to get me out of bed in the morning to go in. I whine, I cry, I chain smoke like my life depends on it. It's terrible. I've got to get out soon.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!