Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: I'm only fooling myself - kate voegele

Current Mood:

10:14 p.m. - 07/20/2008
An observation
So let's make an observation that always seems to occur and which I still don't understand.
The guy you despise calls all the time.
The guy you're indifferent to, calls more than he needs to.
The guy you like hardly ever calls.
And the guy you REALLY like never calls.

Why is that? Maybe I should start fooling myself into pretending to despise the guys I like and liking the guys I don't and things will do a turnaround.

I now understand why I can be so closed off to the possibility of liking someone sometimes.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!