Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood: annoyed

9:13 a.m. - 12/30/2008
Assholes at work bothering my stuff
So I'm more than a little annoyed because I came to work today to find my whole cuicale area moved forward slightly and some of the stuff I had on the wall thrown away. Who the hell do they think the are moving my stuff wihtout my permission and throwing it away? God I hate i mean HATE this place! I can always go back through and re print most of the animal rights bizzarro cartoon strips I had up there, but I also had this poster on global warming that's just gone now. What assholes.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!