Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:29 a.m. - 01/04/2009
Why I cant live at home anymore
So there are more than just a few reasons why a 25 year old such as myslef should not live wiht her mother. 1)The most obvious reason, what if I want to bring a guy home? i cnat exactly do that at my mother's house. 2) Coming home drunk is always awkward. I have an especially coll mother so the drunk thing doest phse her that much, but still, it's kind of embarrassing. 3) I cant have jsut my random friends over really late. I'm a night owl, but I cnat have a friend. over at 2 am, sincde my mom and brother are not. 4)When I'm upset. I want to bawl rihgt now. I'm already crying. But I really want to just let it all out cry my eyes out. But I cnat, becaue I might make too much noise and be asked questions. 5)Then the noise. I hate it. my brother does not have to be to bed at any time duringthe day since he has no job. my mom goes to work whenever the hell she wants to. im the only one who likes to get to work early. So im the one who gets screwed. I swear they use their outdoor voices, when im spending the night and have to wake up ealry on purpose so that they can annoy me. I like my nice quiet apartment. I miss it. But meanwhile I am upset right now, and I cant cry as loudly as i want to. i ahve to sit here all quiet like everythign is peachy fucking keen and its not. Everything has just fallen apart.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!