Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:18 p.m. - 01/29/2009
stupid depressing movie
I just saw Bride wars with kate, and now we're both depressed, becasue we're both single, and it sucks.

What sucks even more is that finding the right guy for me is going to be rediculously difficult because of my stupid high standards. They're not even really like superficial high, they're just high in the sense that i wont settle for someone who isnt personality wise everything i'm looking for. The reason for this is becasue I kind of met a guy who fit all of those qualities I was looking for and for whatever reason it didnt work out. But meanwhile, he showed me that my standards actually arent too high becasue there are guys like him out there who are perfect for me. it's all just so frustrating and so annoying. And I feel kind of pathetic for thinking so much about that guy who I havent even talked to in over a month. Seriously. I'm a great girl, so why the hell am I single? Who wouldnt want a girl like me? I'm perfect. I'm rambling incoherently now, so I'm going to stop. Probably call Kate and whine some more and depress myself before i head off to bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!