Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:18 p.m. - 02/22/2009
sometimes it sucks to be a woman
Some notes on why it sometimes sucks to be a woman. I'm PMSing so my boobs are super sensitve. I mean so sensitive that it's painful. It hurts a little just to walk, and forget about running, or jumping, or anyhting like that. It even hurts to touch them. washing them in the shower was very painful this morning. So sensitive boobs aside, how about the stupid emotions. I was watching tv last night and everything was making me cry. It was a happy show i was watching but every two seconds even in the midst of my laughing i aould start bawling. Like it was so touching it made me cry or something like that, but I think I was watching like sex in the city or maybe the game or something else that was supposed to be funny. Oh and I was just a basketcase during the soap operas. All kinds of tears were streaming down my face, the happy ones, and the sad ones, and the angry ones. The worst were of course the happy ones becasue I would be sitting there laughing and all of a sudden start crying uncontrollable, and its not even like it was becasue deep inside I'm truelly distruaght over something. it's these damn hormones. Why dont men have to deal wiht this crap

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!