Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

3:46 p.m. - 03/23/2009
Drugs make everything better
Life seems better when youre on drugs. I'd forgotten about that. I dont worry as much. Those things I cant seem to get out of my mind, that keep me up all night just melt away. Life doesnt feel right at the moment. Everything seems off, and the drugs help me deal with it. i'm not on drugs right now, but I sure wish I was.

Meanwhile, I would give anything to be in college again. Life was so carefree. Do you remeber how great it was to only have to worry about class, and to not have it every day. I remember when I could drink every day and not have to worry about being hungover at a job that I hated. I miss that so much. I miss being able to waste the day aaway watching tv with william or going to all saints with him. I just miss having a life of liesure. I would give anyhting to have it back.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!