Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

7:07 p.m. - 05/08/2009
Please let me get this vet tech job!!!!!
So I had my testing and interview at Friendship Animal Hospital today, and I think everything went well, but I'm still kind of nervous. I wont find out if i got the job til Monday. I dont want to get my hopes up and then not get the job, but at the same time, how could they not hire me? After the interview I was given a tour of the hospital, so I think that's a good sign. You know, why would they give me a tour if they planned on rejecting me? I could understand if they gave the tour to everyone before the interview, but i think that after the interview they pretty much know whether you'll be hired or not, so wouldnt it make sense to only give the tour to those people they wanted to hire.
Anyway, I'm really psyching myself out about this becasue I want the job soooo badly. I've just got to try to stop thinking about it until I find out on Monday, and if I dont get hired, just accept it, and try again somewhere else.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!