Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:52 a.m. - 07/29/2010
i've never had a shoulder to cry on
I think my problem is that I always want to be the person who solves everything. If someone is upset, I play the role of the strong person and become their shoulder to cry on. But I don't think I've ever had a shoulder to cry on. Sometimes I might discuss what's bothering me with someone who drags it out of me but it's emotionless. I've never just completely broken down in front of someone and had them try to comfort me. It's not fair that other people get to do that all the time, but I never can. I think I want that more than anything else. Someone I can cry to. I always feel like my problems are stupid so I'd look stupid crying to someone, but the things that people come to me with are stupid, and they have no problem venting. It's not fair. Just once I'd like to be able to cry like I'm crying right now in front of someone who would comfort me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!