Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

-
The real world sucks. death would be a welcome escape
I feel like if I just suddenly died from a brain annuerism, it would be the best day of my life. Finally, I would't have to spend my days at a job I hate dealing with bullshit. I'd feel bad for my mom though. She doesn't take death well. I've seen the way she reacts when a cat dies. It's heartbreaking. If it weren't for her I'd probably jump off a building. That's how much I hate my life. There aren't nearly enough warnings out there to people in school about how much the real world truely does suck. It's stupid really.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!