Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:16 p.m. - 05/4/2006
A kiss
Destined to be alone. Forever a victim of my own mind. Who could ever love someone as psycho as I am. Who could have the patience and stamina to deal with the actions caused by my mental instability. I don't even love myself, so how could anyone else ever love me. I allow myself to be used, so why should I expect more. Apparently I'm good enough for sex but not good enough for a kiss. I've been told before I'm not the marrying type, I'm the mistress type and I guess it's true. And that hurts my heart. Is a kiss to much too ask for? He can kiss random girls he meets, but not someone he claims he wanted to marry. I was stupid to believe such lies.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!